Contact Us

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.

Israel Office

Maya Freedman, Office Manager

Ramah Israel

Office Location:

8a Katznelson St., Jerusalem

PHONES

Tel. 011-972-2-679-0243

Fax 011-972-2-679-2069

E-MAIL

maya@ramah.co.il

Director of Recruitment and Sales

Sarah Cytryn

Phone: 347-761-3644

sarah@ramah.co.il

Registrar and Recruitment Coordinator

Elinor Kaufman

US Phone: 212-678-8883

Israel Phone: +972-2-679-0243

info@ramah.co.il

Office hours:

Mon-Thu 11 AM – 7 PM IST (4 AM – 12 PM EST)
Sun – 3 PM – 11 PM IST (8 AM – 4 PM EST)

Mailing Address

P.O.B. 31709

Jerusalem, 91316 ISRAEL